Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Name University Email
Dr. John Schumpeter IPRJB Journals,Springfield, USA journals@iprjb.org

Editorial Board Members

Name University Email
Allah Ditta Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University Sheringal allah.ditta[at]sbbu.edu.pk
Dr. Marwa El-Hussieny National Research Centre, Egypt mrw_elhussieny[at]yahoo.com
Tondo Richard Iorver Benue state School of Midwifery, Makurdi tondorichard[at]gmail.com
Dr. Kirti Aggarwal Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, Hisar kirtisingl02[at]gmail.com
Araoye Felix Ebun Ladoke Akinola University of Technolog, Ogbomoso araoyefelix[at]yahoo.co.uk
Njau James Mwangi St. Paul’s University mwanginjau[at]gmail.com
Chrine Hapompwe Cavendish University, Zambia chrinehapompwe7[at]gmail.com
Nyanda Masuke Kingolo frcrbusiness100[at]gmail.com
Afamdi Anene Ph.D Abia State University, Umuahia Campus afamanene31[at]gmail.com
Dr. Chepkwei Ambrose Kipruto Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture & Technology chepkwei[at]hotmail.com
Ruchika Kulshrestha Amity University ruchikakulshrestha[at]gmail.com
Dr. masoud Lajevardi Assistant professor, phD in marketing management, Islamic Azad University of Iran, Semnan branch lajevardi_masoud[at]yahoo.com
Dr. Robert Okwoyo Mang’ana The Co-operative University of Kenya, Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology and Maseno University robert.mangana[at]gmail.com
Enikanolaye Ayodeji John enikanolayeayodeji[at]gmail.com
Ernest Ofori Asamoah (PhD) Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST) eoforiasamoah[at]regent.edu.gh
Tofi Simon Ternenge Benue State School of Nursing ternengetofi[at]gmail.com
Meliha Ekinci Ege University melihaekinci90[at]gmail.com
Mehrdad Orouei Islamic Azad University and university of applied science and technology mehrdad.orouei[at]yahoo.com
Dr. Felix Kiruthu Kenyatta University kiruthu.felix[at]ku.ac.ke
Dr. Emmanuel Awuor Management University of Africa eoawuor[at]gmail.com
Dr Simon Krapf Duke University journals@iprjb.org
Dr Fredrick Ogola Strathmore University fogola[at]strathmore.edu
Dr John Andrews Purdue University journals@iprjb.org
Dr. Isabella Sile Management University of Africa isabellasile[at]gmail.com
Dr Zhang Xiu Ying University of Science and Technology of China journals@iprjb.org
Prof J. Aduda University of Nairobi jjaduda[at]uonbi.ac.ke
Dr Anish Chakraborty Manipal University journals@iprjb.org
Prof. Filippo Wezel University of Switzerlan journals@iprjb.org
Prof. M .S Mukras Maseno University journals@iprjb.org
Prof Seokhee Cho  St. John’s University, Jamaica, NY, USA. journals@iprjb.org
Dr Alex Hopkins Princeton University journals@iprjb.org
Dr. Jeremiah M. Kalai University of Nairobi journals@iprjb.org
Dr Olivia Spence University of Nottingham journals@iprjb.org
Dr Emily Banks University of Sussex journals@iprjb.org
Prof. Romano Odhiambo Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Tehcnology (JKUAT) journals@iprjb.org
Dr Bharti Shah University of Delhi journals@iprjb.org
Prof Joe K Kamaria United States International University (USIU) joekamaria[at]gmail.com
Prof Michael Bowen Daystar University mbowen[at]daystar.ac.ke
Prof. Roselyn Gakure Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Tehcnology (JKUAT) rwgakure[at]gmail.com
Dr. James Boyd McFie Strathmore University jmcfie[at]strathmore.edu
Dr James Karau Daystar University jkarau[at]daystar.ac.ke
Dr. Alphonsus Anichebe Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University tesalfo[at]yahoo.com
Dr. Jane Wanjira Kenyatta University wanjirajk2001[at]gmail.com
Dr. Onoh Charles Chukwuemeka Federal University of Technology drcharlesonoh[at]gmail.com
Dr. Urbanus Kioko University of Nairobi urbanusmutukukioko[at]gmail.com
Dr. Mohamed Shano Meru University of Science and Technology mohamedsdawe[at]gmail.com
Dr. Michael Njogo KCA University njogo[at]kca.ac.ke
Prof David Minja Kenyatta University minjad11[at]gmail.com
Dr. Regina Kitiabi University of Nairobi regina.kitiabi[at]uonbi.ac.ke
Prof. Amrita Kapur University of Mumbai journals@iprjb.org
Prof. Robert Arasa Machakos University rarasa4[at]gmail.com
Dr Li Wei Tsinghua University journals@iprjb.org
Dr Maria Antônia Rio de Janeiro State University journals@iprjb.org
Dr. Jane Omwenga Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Tehcnology (JKUAT) jomwenga[at]jkuat.ac.ke
Dr Luís Otávio University of Santa Catarina journals@iprjb.org
Dr Wang Yong Nanjing University journals@iprjb.org
Dr Paulo Afonso São Paulo State University journals@iprjb.org
Dr Elsie Stephens University of Leicester journals@iprjb.org
Dr. Ken Oluoch Moi University Eldoret oluochken[at]yahoo.com
Dr. Florence Muindi University of Nairobi muindiflorence[at]gmail.com
Dr. Stephen Kimotho United States International University-Africa sgkimotho[at]usiu.ac.ke
Dr. Caren Ouma United States International University-Africa couma[at]usiu.ac.ke
Dr. Paul Mbutu Daystar University pmbutu[at]daystar.ac.ke
Dr. Esther Kitur Kenyatta University kitur.esther[at]ku.ac.ke
Prof. Clayton Peel Daystar University cpeel[at]daystar.ac.ke
Dr. Joseph Magali Open University of Tanzania joseph.magali[at]out.ac.tz
Dr. Mary Kerich Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Tehcnology (JKUAT) mkerich[at]jkuat.ac.ke
Dr. Percy Opio PAC University percy.opio[at]gmail.com
Dr. Maureen Kangu Management University of Africa kangumaureen[at]gmail.com
Philip Amana Attah Federal Polytechnic Idah philipfpi.paa[at]gmail.com
Dr Juhar Abrar Suloro Jimma University juharabrar[at]gmail.com
Dr. A Wairimu Kiragu Kagiri Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Tehcnology (JKUAT) akagiri[at]jkuat.ac.ke
Dr. Geoffrey Macharia Kenyatta University macharia.geoffrey[at]ku.ac.ke
Dr. Nicholas Letting Management University of Africa nletting[at]mua.ac.ke
Dr. Agnes Jemutai Korir Daystar University akorir[at]daystar.ac.ke
Chris Mutembei Mt kenya University chrismutembei[at]yahoo.com
Dr David Kiarie Mburu Dedan Kimathi University dmburu77[at]gmail.com
Dr Kennedy Ogolla University of Nairobi kenn.ogollah[at]gmail.com
Dr Patrick Ngumi Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Tehcnology (JKUAT) patrickngumi[at]gmail.com
James Maina Rugami Kenyatta University jamesrugami[at]yahoo.com
Dr. Patrick Theodore University of Port-Harcourt, Port Harcourt, Nigeria theodore.okonkwo[at]uniport.edu.ng
Dr Kabare Karanja Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Tehcnology (JKUAT) kabarekaranja[at]jkuat.ac.ke
Dr. Bernard Kibeti Nassiuma Moi University, Eldoret  bnassiuma2[at]gmail.com
Dr. Severina P. Nkirina Kenyatta University nkirinasp[at]yahoo.com
Dr. Simon Obwatho Africa Nazarene University sobwatho[at]anu.ac.ke
Dr. Diana Opollo Management University of Africa dopollo[at]mua.ac.ke
Dr. Mahyudin Ritonga Muhammadiyah University of West Sumatera mahyudinritonga[at]gmail.com
Dr. Mezie-Okoye, Chukwurah Charles University of Port Harcourt charles.mezie-okoye[at]uniport.edu.ng
Saleh Garba Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi malamsaleh[at]yahoo.com
Tanzeel Ul Rahman Allama Iqbal Open University mr.tanxeel[at]gmail.com
Dr. Frederick Ebot Ashu University of Buea frederick.ebot[at]ubuea.cm
Dr Vincent Asogwa University of Eswatini asovinchidi[at]yahoo.com
Dr. Kamala Kandi Osmania University kamala.ranu[at]gmail.com
Farook Ahmed Shaikh KLE’s J.G. College of Commerce farook78692[at]gmail.com
Rania I.M. Almoselhy Food Technology Research Institute (FTRI) – Agricultural Research Center (ARC) rania_almoselhy[at]outlook.com
Musa Bweseh Benjamin Federal University of Agriculture Makurdi, Benue State bwesehbenjaminmusa[at]gmail.com
Dr.G. Kamalakar Osmania University Hyderabad Telangana India kamalakarou[at]gmail.com
Taoufik Samaka Toulouse Business School, France taoufik.samaka[at]gmail.com
Carlos Beleno Andres Complutense University of Madrid cbeleno[at]ucm.es
× WhatsApp us